• 1

P2S Calgary 2015-2020 Steering Committee 

Chair: Joey Stewart, Killarney Glengarry Community Association, Calgary

Coordinator: Lisa Fox, Executive Director of Sustainability Resources

Secretary: David Carruthers, Business Development Specialist at Foothills Landscaping

Treasurer: David Rodgers, Raymond James Wealth Management 

Volunteer Steering Committee Members

  • Greg Hart, Safer Calgary and Sustainable Calgary
  • Glenn Hughes, GRC Services
  • Gary Ellis, Citizen Member
  • Erin Bird, Fair Trade Calgary
  • Kim Warnke, City of Calgary
  • Lindsey Kindrat, Director of Alberta Chapter of Canada Green Building Council
  • Steve Bentley, Entrepreneur
  • Alejandro Rodriguez, Citizen Member

To see the Terms of Reference and receive updates, please join our Meetup Group: Pathways 2 Sustainability Calgary

Thank you to our Past P2S Champions, Partners, Sponsors